Putting the D in the double D.

[UPDATE] 09-06-2019 7:40 AM EDT: The Taimanin Asagi pages appear to have been removed from the Steam store as the links provided in the article redirect to the Steam store homepage. We currently have no details involving their removal.

The first entry in LiLith’s long-running nukige franchise, Taimanin Asagi 1, is heading to Steam as four separate episodes.

Developed by LiLith and published by Infini-Brain inc., Taimanin Asagi 1 takes place in the futuristic and demon infested Tokyo. There was a rule that prevented demons from getting involved with humans, but after the descent of humanity, that rule was nullified. Cruel syndicates were free spread crime and disarray throughout the world.

In order to protect Japan, the government put together a special force of ninja to fight the demons, called the taimanins. The strongest of them, Igawa Asagi, just wants to retire, live a peaceful life, and settle down with her childhood friend and lover, Sawaki Kyousuke. Unfortunately, her greatest enemy wants revenge, forcing Asagi into the depths of debauchery and suffering. Can she find a way out and obtain the life she wishes for, or will her mind and body succumb to corruption?

Igawa Asagi is the strongest among all taimanins, the ninja vigilantes that protect Tokyo from the invasive forces of demons and corrupted humans. After her last mission against Oboro, the defected ninja and the head of Oboro Ninja Troops, Asagi retires from her former glory to marry her lover, Sawaki Kyousuke, for a want of the mundane life as an ordinary woman.

Things take an unexpected turn, however, as her past nemesis creeps back from the dead, and the unfortunate heroine must find her way out from the vengeful debauchery and suffering that awaits her...

Would Asagi escape from the grasp of the evil that lurks in the darkest depth of Tokyo?

Or would she fall from grace, as she is exposed to the sensations worse than death?

Taimanin Asagi is a visual novel that illustrates the first episode of the Taimanin saga, the long-running series of dark, devious, and dramatic chronicles that takes place in the near-future, fiendishly corrupted city of Tokyo.

The first episode Taimanin Asagi 1 is the prologue of the series. This will be free-to-play, but the other three episodes need to be purchased for you to continue Asagi’s violent torment in the Chaos Arena. Currently, there is no planned release date for the series, however, you can check out the Steam pages for Episode 1, Episode 2, Episode 3, and Episode 4.

For more news on adult games, censorship, and the like, make sure to follow us on Twitter. If you want to support LewdGamer directly, consider donating to our Patreon.

Share on:

Comments go here

Adults Only

You must be over 18 to use this site.

It contains sexually explicit and/or NSFW content.

Are you 18 years or older and willing to view adult content?

IE/Edge Detected

It appears you're using Microsoft's Internet Explorer or Edge.

Unfortunately, these browsers don't support some CSS properties that are important to the layout of this site.

You can but some elements may appear broken.

We recommend you use one of the following browsers. They're all free (and, in our opinion, better).